Skip to main content


The Slavic major offers two concentrations: 1) Russian Language, Literature and Culture; and 2) Russian and East European Studies.

The minor does not have specific concentrations. However, for either the major or minor, students can work with the Director of Undergraduate Studies to develop a country-specific focus for their studies:

For more information, contact Martina Kerlova, Director of Undergraduate Studies.

Back to top